Contact us

Entry and Awards Presentation Information

For information on entries, judging or the awards presentation, please contact:

Kavita Rana
Event Executive
Kavita.Rana@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing and social media information, please contact:

Sneha Gupta
Brand Marketer
Sneha.Gupta@wrbm.com


Commercial Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the NutraIngredients-USA Awards, please contact:

Darrin Grove
Commercial Director – Americas
Darrin Grove@wrbm.com

Tim Evans
Strategic Partnership Director
Tim.Evans@wrbm.com


Editorial

Stephen Daniells
Editor in Chief
Stephen.Daniells@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com